a cat has staff

in #cartoon7 years ago

A dog has an owner. A cat has staff :-D

miau.jpg

I do not own this comic. I did not make it. I just share it because its very funny :-)
If possible I will name the artist, but I dont know in this case.

cu

Sort:  

You have been followed! This post is borderline spam, I decided to resteem it but please try to boost the quality of your content.

This post has been resteemed and upvoted by @crystalhuman courtesy of @butt3rcup

images.png

Thanks for supporting @crystalhuman resteeming service!

Follow me then send 0.05 STEEM or SBD. Remember the URL in the memo. Get resteemed, upvoted, & followed.

Gracias por seguirme @butt3rcup, estaremos en contacto amigo...


One shouldn't simply make Profit from other People's Content.
Next time you Upload other Peoples's Content, you can set the Profit Settings to ,,Decline Payout'' like this:
Unbenannt.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56