Aaagh! It's The Mr Hell Show Cartoon ReviewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cartoon7 years ago

After watching my fair share of animated installments, which bear some pretty heavy themes, how about having an irreverent comedy starring a handsome, sexy, debonair douchebag of a devil and the various vignettes accompanying this obscure piece of British-Canadian animation? Enjoy the review and let me know your opinions as well.

Sort:  

Excellent video

I know almost nothing about crypto, but its so exciting to hear you say that this particular platform is about community first, because for me, thats the best thing I could hope for. This community is awesome, and has welcomed me with all my lack of know-how like family. Like you say, this is where the REAL VALUE is :) great to meet you man

great!

upvoted.

wow

upvoted

nice one.....

Pretty good sir...
Amazing
Thank's for sharing

@followed and upvoted...

My pleasure. Have a lovely evening. :)

I appreciate your work nice video

Thank you ever so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44