My Entry To :18th Cartoon-off, Caption This Contest

in #cartoon-off6 years ago (edited)

image
Hello friends,

This is my entry for the cartoon-off /caption this contest by @corpsvalues. Specifically Caption This part. That's right friends, the contest comes in two parts: first is making a cartoon of your choice and second making a caption for a given photo or art. The art today is from @jesuskin and a guest judge @artonmysleeve will help choose the winners.

My Entry:
I thought the dark glasses worn by Mafalda are similar with those provided for IMAX movies. That's where I got my inspiration for my caption.

Thanks @corpsvalues for this fun contest and @curie for supporting this initiative.

Hope you guys will participate.
@steembake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42