Cartoon-off contest entry :)

in #cartoon-off6 years ago (edited)

infection-cartoon.jpg

My entry for the #cartoon-off contest. I used a drawing that kind of got neglected and started rotting on itself. When it started to talk to me I thought I could (ab)use it for the contest :)

Hope to color it one day :)

Anyway go check out the #cartoon-off contest by @corpsvalues and their amazing judge @scrawly! You can find it here:

https://steemit.com/cartoon-off/@corpsvalues/seventh-weekly-cartoon-off-contest-guest-judge-scrawly

And yes that's my handwriting when I really try to make it readable :P

#comics

thankyou_transparent2.png

Sort:  

I coloured it for you :P Heehee.
Good luck on the contest!

Qmar1p95hg5icWqNC5BNWxCCCSXAYURygjq5AkNg1gXo8T.jpg

Hahaha that was fast :) Thank you very much! :D

technology is magic...

:D

Thank you @crittercrats! Good luck to you too!

Thank you @corpsvalues!

Hehehe I like this guy, still in denial with what's going on... which is something I see quite often in people around me.          
         
And your handwriting is adorable :).          
         
-upvoted-          

Yeah haha some people are so in denial...

Aww thank you I did my best! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.52
ETH 3495.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20