You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Cartoon-off contest entry! - Link starts his adventure!

Wow, nice!!
You finally got a fully color comic!!!
REeaaallly helps me see and follow the story easily!! :D
And yes, I also need a way to color comics easily! (cover eyes)
Hmm, you seldom actually make comics yourself now, don't you?
Would love to see more coming from you!! :)

Sort:  

But I need to understand how to balance colors, right now is all too saturated, I need to balance it more.
You can try using the latest version of Krita, that's what I tried to use, is amazing for line art.
Yeah I haven't done much comics lately, but I want to change that a little :P will try to make more comics now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36