Cartoon-off Entry: International Cat Day

in #cartoon-off6 years ago

image
Hello Steemians,

Yesterday August 8 was International Cat Day and this is what inspired me to create an entry for #cartoon-off contest.

The two cats on my drawing are our real pet cats. They had been mischievous lately and I remember my youngest son locked their entry inside the house. I heard them meowing outside and it seemed like they were begging to get in. Base from the look on their faces, they are appealing trying to tell me that it's their day and they deserve another chance. Funny but that is how I felt and depicted it on my #cartoon-off entry.

Thanks for reading my post.
@noechie1827

Sort:  

You just planted 0.13 tree(s)!


Thanks to @ecoinstant

We have planted already 3428.27 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19472.88
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Excellent comic! In my experience, cats think every day is their day, so this is especially cute to me since it was their day!

Yes I think so too, cats are always like that. They think every single day is their day and I love them because of that

Right?! I mean, I think they would be the types of pets to say, 'Human, according to our calendar, next thursday is your day'.

But that is why they are so loveable, just the way they are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80