Cartoon-off Contest: Where's the cake??

in #cartoon-off6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! how are you doing today? :D



This is actually the first time I draw a comic (^▽^;)

Portada02.jpg

Last week I wanted to participate in this contest (I thought about the idea of ​​this comic last week) but I ran out of time and in the end I couldn't finish the comic, but I finally finished it and today I want to present to you, guys, my first attempt of a comic.



Comic (Ingles).jpg


It was a bit chaotic doing this comic, as it was my first time I was not sure how I should do it, in the end I made each drawing separately and then I put everything together as I could. But it was really fun to do this.

The idea for this comic came to me thanks to something that happened a few weeks ago with two of my best friends.

The thing is that one of my friends and I went shopping and it turns out that she had made a cake and she had brought me some of that cake along with some sweets. Back to my house I talk to another friend and I don't remeber how it came the subject, but I told him about the cake and that friend just star complaining that we didn't give anything to him.

It was a very funny situation because my friend is a very exaggerated person, he's a drama queen, hahaha. And even though that happened a while ago, he sometimes reminds us that we owe him a cake.


Well guys, hope you like it (✿╹◡╹)
-Love, Eddy ♡

Previous post:

~ 30 Days Drawing Challenge Day #10 "A Robot"

~30 Days Drawing Challenge Day #9 "A Monster"

ccc.png

Sort:  

haha cake stealing is a serious crime!

Hahaha of course it is! and it should be punished (╯°Д°)╯ ┻━┻

It makes me think of, 'you can't have your cake and eat it', haha. Good luck in the contest :)

Thanks ma'am! It's good to see you around here :D

Good to see you too :)

What my dear friend, you’ve never made a comic before.... with your amazing sense of humor? What the heck ❣️ Very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16