My Entry To The 18th Cartoon-off Caption This Contest by@Corpsvalues

in #cartoon-off6 years ago

Hi my Steemit friends,

I miss joining the cartoon-off contest but here I am once again. This drawing I made was set aside for a few weeks for some reasons and now that Christmas season is near I got an idea on how to present my story.

This is Kai the cat and Gabina the witch. This will be my cartoon-off entry.
image
How does Gabina think she can be relevant again after October?

This is my caption this entry. The artwork is provided by @jesuskin
image

Friends, I encourage you to join this contest. You create a cartoon and caption a given photo or art. That's hitting two birds right? Pls read the contest details here if you are interested.

Thanks @corpsvalues for this fun contest and @curie for your support.

@london65

Sort:  

October is over and November is half over! Slow down, time! Love the festive witch! =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80