You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eighth Weekly #Cartoon-off Contest, Guest Judge @scrawly!

in #cartoon-off6 years ago (edited)

Oh wow, that profile says I need to lose weight! And this is in no way a criticism of the artfulness, but hopefully the guys will see it too.

@moderndayhippie
I think I need to do a truckload of Actifit steps to work that chin off!

@dbooster
I think I just joined you in the ranks of ugly selfie...

Omg...so funny.
🤣😂🤣

EDIT: Seriously, nice work!!

Sort:  

I know!! 😱😭

=p Thanks Linny! I was painfully aware that I was not being very flattering to your image, but I was trying to make a 3-way mashup of you, a plant, and the bottom left figure from the original album art,
Gorillaz_Demon_Days.PNG
and somehow it turned out with you looking like a Samoan muppet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38