15th #Cartoon-off (Caption this!) contest : Mermaid Brand

in #cartoon-off6 years ago

Mermaid Brand

No wonder why they branded this sardines with that kind of name. But, who could be their customers? Pirates! you may say. Mmmm yes it could be the pirates but I think pirates catch mermaids to sell them to other traders don't you think?. Hmm...now I wonder who could be eating these sardines? Looking at the can, Is that a baby mermaid or an adult? If it's an adult mermaid then the customers would be giants. Oh it could just be a random mermaid who accidentally got mixed in what you think?

This is my entry to the cartoon-off contest of @corpsvalues. I enjoyed creating this entry as I tried experimenting with colors and a bit of shine and transparency.

@kaigo

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I bet the fishing corporation just doesn't use mermaid safe fishing nets. Tsk tsk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43