You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cartoon-off: I hope I trend! [Comedy Open Mic #23]

in #cartoon-off6 years ago

I think I will call it a day, this is way too much laughter for one day!

LOVE IT!

"There's potential Anna"

ahahaahahaahhaaaaaaaaaaa

Killing me,literally killing me, I need air!

Sort:  

I owe you some chuckles, so I’m glad you got a laugh, Jack. ❤️ But don’t die just yet, you still have work to do! Have a good rest.

There is potential, I am circling... If only my husband did not have the oldest, shittest, most unrecognisable license (the thing actually has a crack in it!), I’d be an investor right now. Well, maybe not just yet. Lol

Edit: Thanks for the resteem! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47