Sort:  

Did my first comic on steemit and I’ve been interested since. Hope you give it a go and have fun with it. :)

You should do it! I made my first cartoons when I was 10 years old I think: my sister still insists that they were awesome. They were mostly animals talking. Some of the most popular web comics such as Xkcd are just stick figures. So basically anyone with an idea in their head can make a cartoon. Everyone on Steemit is here to share their ideas anyways: so it's just slightly changing the method of presentation!
And for this contest, humor and a punchline isn't even required because the world of cartooning is so much more than comic strips! Political cartoons are one of the oldest forms of artwork!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39