My Entry To The 17th #Cartoon-off Contest

in #cartoon-off6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

This is my entry to the 17th #cartoon-off contest of @corpsvalues. Again I want to try the no dialogue kind of entry here it is
image

The Refrigerator

We often do this to our refrigerator. We open it, stare at it for a few moments and or minutes then leave. What if the same refrigerator did that to us? Open our room and enters as we sleep then stare at us. How would we feel? Weird right?

I hope I was able to evoke that kind of emotion with this submission. That is the challenge with silent or no dialogue cartoons. So, if you want to join please see this
contest details from our host.

Thank you for dropping by.
Hedi

Sort:  

Nice job being the first to go for the "no text/caption" /strip/humor combo! Great idea and great execution!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65