Contest Entry

in #cartoon-off6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry into the Second Weekly Cartoon Contest hosted by @corpsvalues. It features no other than @schattenjaeger, wearing the hat because that's what I see every time I look at his avatar.

comic3.png

While there's no chance in hell this comic can win anything, I'm earnestly hoping for the @nonameslefttouse shit post of the day award.


Like what we're doing? Support us as a Witness.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
At the bottom, type in guiltyparties
Click VOTE


Sort:  

@nonameslefttouse!!!

Thank you @guiltyparties for participating. Good luck.

@jackmiller, some inspiration for you!

Hahahhahaaaaaaa, gotta love it.

This isn't bad in fact, start the mornings off with a laugh!

Although, when I think about it, who want's to be on the trending page?

Seriously!

AHAHAHAHA

This post does not qualify for the Shit Post of the Day Award because it's too good. Sorry for the vote.

Damn. Going to keep trying. I can make a whining post about why I'm a victim of random crap and pump it up to $1k in rewards I suppose.

This post make me and my friends laugh ... thanks ... hahaha

No one Steemit even knows what 4HEAD is, but I don’t care because this is hilarious.

Can’t get to Trending? JUST GET TO TRENDING! 4HEAD!

I hope I got your likeness correct.

I use the 4head method for working sometimes! LOL
Great entry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51