You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Garbage Edition (Cartoon-off) (Comedy Open Mic Round # 36)

in #cartoon-off6 years ago

Now I open the card, read, take a picture of it and then throw it away. For the same reason, of course, my wife treats them as though they’re a set of car keys.

Sort:  

Hey now, the picture idea is interesting!

Hey I didn’t mean to be such a butthole and leave out the part about I was laughing the whole way through! “Great entry / good luck” is definitely what I meant to say but I was probably laughing too much because I’ve walked the exact same steps over the same lame birthday, anniversary, johnny’s 1st birthday party, someone’s wedding who I don’t even know, and... and...

Haha no worries, thanks for the clarification though 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50