Sort:  

5A9C97BA-CA7E-43C3-B2E9-DA86C9BC0C5D.jpeg

HA HA... I’m retired now, I get to do that... All’s I do is draw all day and post it on Steemit, and I thank God for having the chance to do it❣️Blessings

It sounds like a wonderful life and I definitely appreciate you taking the time to produce so many amazing original comics! You definitely have some serious talent, and a great sense of humor!

5CC113C3-2894-48DE-9F58-1B6F3E894112.jpeg
Ahhh... your sweet friend❣️😊🤗😘
All this week on Artstorm, @deemarshall has created a Theme in remembrance, of the soldiers who have fallen in wars, who survived, and who serve still. I thought it was really beautiful and heartwarming that she did that, I thought of you several times as I was drawing, and I just want to thank you dear friend for your service, and sacrifice, and I pray that you will have such a joyous, fulfilling life ahead of you. Thank you deeply sir, I’m so proud of you, and I’m honored to know you. May God always bless you abundantly, and keep you, and your beloved family safe in His mighty hands❣️

Aww thanks so much @lildebbiecakes that is really sweet of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66