You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Garbage Edition (Cartoon-off) (Comedy Open Mic Round # 36)

in #cartoon-off6 years ago

HAHA, both your cartoon and caption made me LOL. For me I have a one month window where a card from someone no matter how dear gets to live on the refrigerator. After that, if the baby hasn't gotten ahold of it or it hasn't been turned into a shopping list, then to the trash it goes. If you spent more than 2.00 on it.... well why would you do that.

Sort:  

I'm still lol'ing over the look of dismay on your stick figure's face and granny esports....

:D glad I can still get laughs even with stick figures :P

The "month" policy is pretty sound. Maybe I'll try and convince her to change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50