You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cartoon-off: I hope I trend! [Comedy Open Mic #23]

in #cartoon-off6 years ago

Lol, I am loving your shitpost cartoon. Way better than my sh*tpost memes/giphy. Trending page sure looks enticing for Cedric and Anna, the two aliens. I’m surprised #flowerpower didn’t make it onto the trending list. 😂

I always enjoy noname’s post when I have the chance to stop by. His Ernest stories are hilarious. Will have to see what this one is all about.

Have fun being a judge in the contest.

Sort:  

Oh, no! I was so busy pushing out this post, I forgot to visit yours now that VP’s recovered! Every post requires so much effort, I feel like a worn and dirty dishrag by the time it’s posted. I’m usually zoned out afterwards. Will be hopping over to beeYOU land now.

As for @nonameslefttouse (tagging everytime someone mentions him in my post), I don’t think he likes quiet. Hopefully you have a chance to rattle his cage.

Thanks for dropping by beeYOU. ❤️🤗

PS: I’ve never seen #flowerpower! Lol 🌸🌼🌺

I know exactly what you mean. For me, it’s a choice between writing a post, commenting and engaging, or discord. We can’t do it all!

No worries about stopping by. I cringe at my latest sh*tpost but I couldn’t say no to a challenge? 😇

It was fine beeYOU! I smirked. As I said, I’ll try not to be enticed by the pretty ladies! XD

A smirk is good! More than what I expected to get from that post, lol. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55