single frame digital comic. (mr trump for president)

in #cartoon-off6 years ago

trump.jpg

Hiya Friends, I wanted to share this trump for president cartoon that I did a while ago when america was going through the elections. It has been sat in a folder waiting to be finished and tonight I got the chance to do it, it was meant for a job on freelancer.com but like I said it has been sat in a folder for the last 2 years haha.
I thought it was time to share it as I enjoyed working on it and I find it funny and I hope you do too.

It is not meant to offend anyone as I have no political views. so just take it as a joke :D

I am entering this into @corpsvalues contest for single frame comic you can join in the fun found in the following link

https://steemit.com/cartoon-off/@corpsvalues/seventh-weekly-cartoon-off-contest-guest-judge-scrawly

and until next time remember

Sort:  

Well done, I did not know you can draw cartton pitcture.

Hi @artonmysleeve!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation! Your UA account score is currently 3.202 which ranks you at #8255 across all Steem accounts.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 144 contributions, your post is ranked at #110.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67