You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ninth Weekly #Cartoon-off Contest, guest judge: @sawcraz.art!

in #cartoon-off6 years ago

Again I didn't see this in my news feed, but I am going to work on something and enter, I love #cartoon-off.
All the best to @sawcraz-art I am sure you will make the right choice in choosing, you have talent yourself so I am sure that you will spot this in the cartoons that are featured in this contest :D

Sort:  

you can set up @ginabot to give you notifications on discord and it has a whole online UI where you control who you get instant notifications from for posting comments etc =)

I love Gina is the best assistent ever and works almost 24/7 when she have no lag XD

I don't really use discord buddy, I went on it for a bit but it just wasn't my cup of tea. I prefer steemit chat. :D

What? No mayhem and discord for you? =p

I will check it out again, it was the fact the groups on discord I was on there was no interaction for me. I was getting fed up of been the only person commenting for 6 hours so I saw it as a waste of time.
I like to rip shit up, but when I am the only person in a room how can I cause mayhem? haha

Well discord is always good to find more friends btw my user is separated with a dot :P wishing you the best of luck!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41