Arkina World's Map of "Fall of the Forgotten" Dungeon & Dragons Mod Campaign

in #cartographic7 years ago (edited)

Over the last couple of days, I been working on creating "Lord of the Ring" themed Hollow world map from scratch for group project that I'm helping working with. Basically this semester, I'm assigned to 2 different classes that are completely based on designing fresh DnD mod campaigns. The group I'm in right now is know as "Fall of the Forgotten" where the team lead "Jeremy Lecus" got everyone to follow his vision of having DnD classic champions be forced to journey into the Hollow World. It took me full days but I was able to produce the last version of the map. The tools I used for creation of this Cartographic map was Dungeon Painter, Photoshop, and "HUION” professional pen drawing tablet.

Arkina_Alpha_PreDrawn:
Arkina_Predrawn.png

Arkina_Alpha_WorldMap:
Hollowmap02.png

Final Arkina's World Map:
Arkina(Biomes).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55