CARTESI Social mining

in #cartesi3 years ago

image.png

After a long time, I decided to resume my blog. I will try to write interesting announcements here, talk about projects and prospects for cryptocurrency. I hope this year will be a turning point and all enthusiasts will get their

In the meantime, I recommend looking at a promising project and starting to make social mining.

Official announcement:

We’re excited to announce that we are partnering with DAO Maker to increase awareness around Cartesi through marketing services and their Social Mining system.

DAO Maker’s Social Mining SaaS will be supporting Cartesi (CTSI) to accelerate its ecosystem growth by allowing CTSI holders to be more engaging towards our project development, creating not only a flourishing but also an active and organic community.

Join now: https://community.cartesi.io/signup/xi0a6xnEmb/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93