Proyecto cartasdeamor #1 (spanish)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cartasdeamor7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2896[1].JPG

Madrid, 7 Agosto 1978

Dear Irene:

I wish what when you have this letter on your hands, all the family and you are very very well.

My, again in Madrid, where is my destiny. My time in the officine is the 8 à 13,30 horas. Afternoon free.
(Presque) Almost all my friends, they are in your House, of Holidays. Included my "coronel" colonel and my "sargento" sergeant, remaining one "cabo 1°" and me, the chiefs of de officine.

This week, I receive in BARCELONA, two fhotos, what you and my are together. One in the beach, and other in the discoteque. If the fhotos are good, I say it you (je le di toi), for if you whish same thing.

This is the first letter what I am writing to you in English. I hope what you can to read and understand this letter. Sorry the words what are wrong. You know, what I speak more French than English.

Irene, work not many and funny (amusant) you, what the life is short. (For me too).

The next month, I have twenty-five days of Holidays, and sincerly, I know not where go?. If I speak with my father, I can go in aeroplane a "Europe", paying the 10%. But, the life in Europe, is expensive for a Spanich? (I have 7,000 pts only). I believe what yes. (Peut-etre qui per cela, I think it.)

IMG_2897[1].JPG

In Spanich: "Me gustaría conocer tu ciudad, al igual que tu país, porque si todas las gentes, son tan "guapas" como tú, viva (live) Nederland"
Translation: I would like to get to know your city, as well as your country, because if all people are as "pretty" as you, go Holland.

In few minutes, I will go to have "gimnasia" gymnastics (que ce le moi) .

Well, dear Irene, I hope receive news yours "bientot" (soon).

Kiss for you and greeting for your father and brothers.

Good-bye.
Jesus

P.D. The week-end, I go to Barcelona, to see my fathers and brothers.
(Si tu veux, je t'ecrie-writ- en Francés)- If you want, I can write to you in French

Traducción mía:

Querida Irene:

Espero que cuando tengas esta carta en tus manos, toda la familia y tú estéis muy, muy bien.

Yo estoy otra vez en Madrid, en mi destino. Mi horario en la oficina es de 8 a 13,30 horas. Tarde libre.
Casi todos mis amigos, están en su Casa, de Vacaciones. Incluyendo mi coronel y mi sargento solo quedamos un cabo 1 ° y yo, el jefe de la oficina.

Esta semana, he recibido en BARCELONA, dos fotos, donde tú y yo estamos juntos. Una en la playa, y la otra en la discoteca. Si los fotos salen bien, te aviso, por si también las quieres.

Esta es la primera carta que le escribo en inglés. Espero que puedas leer y entender esta carta. Perdóna por las palabras que están mal. Sabes que hablo más francés que inglés.

Irene, no trabajes mucho y diviértete que la vida es corta. (Para mí también).

El próximo mes, tengo veinticinco días de vacaciones, y sinceramente, no sé dónde ir ? Si hablo con mi padre, puedo ir en avión a Europa, pagando el 10%. Pero, la vida en Europa, es cara para un español? (Tengo 7.000 pts solamente). Yo creo que sí.

Me gustaría conocer tu ciudad, al igual que tu país, porque si todas las gentes, son tan "guapas" como tú, viva Holanda

En unos minutos me iré al gimnasio que es lo mío.

Bueno mi querida Irene, espero recibir noticias tuyas pronto

Un beso para tí y saludos a tu padre y hermanos

Adiós
Jesus

P.D. El fin de semana, iré a Barcelona, para ver a mi padre y hermanos.

Si tu quieres, te escribiré en francés


Que es el Proyecto #cartasdeamor?

Puedes leer más sobre este proyecto

Observación: Las cartas se copian tal cual. Entiendo que tienen muchos errores gramaticales, pero mis padres no tenían traductor de google, y se basaban en los diccionarios para traducir sus pensamientos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51