Cruzen at "Cruz Night" with Restored Retro-Classic Vehicles Part l

in #carshow7 years ago


Welcome to "Cruz Night"


This is a local gathering of men and women who love to bring their classic, retro and souped-up cars for all to enjoy. There are so many car enthusiasts that have restored these amazing, beauties. They really take you back in time to an era where style and flare was truly unique to every car.

Take a trip to "Cruz Night" with me as I share a few of the photo's of some Red vehicles from this fun adventure with my grandson.


























Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

They don't make them like they used to! Thanks for sharing.

Sure miss the large cars with classy styles. Glad you liked the post.

This comment has received a 13.33 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @theabsolute. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

its a wonder full and great car show all cars are great @sunscape

Thank you @shahzaib will show more in another post.

very nice care
but i think New products preferred

Thanks, I prefer the comfort of the newer cars, but still love the looks of the oldies.

Thank you darlin!

I really like this post because I m one of the classic car lovers who have been modified indeed the car of the olden days no less interesting with the car now after modified. To modify a car would cost a lot . but this does not make the classic car lovers stop to create thing s beyond our thinkng.
Thank you @sunscape.

So happy you can appreciate the Cruz night. The people and the cars are fabulous. I once owned a 56 chevy along time ago. lol

Awesome shots from the Cruz Love these red classics

I still Rey that as a kid I was convinced red cars were the fastest and couldn't understand why my parents bought a blue car

That is funny, I always thought red were the fastest too, interesting!

LOVE me some vintage steel! Digging that Hudson.

Isn't that a beauty, so classic! Gorgeous car for sure, wait till you see some of the ones I put up in the next post.

Great post and amazing Vehicles

Thank you @woodywood143 they are fabulous oldies. I love all the chrome.

Upvoted. I'm going to resteem this now :]

Thanks for the support @toughguy glad you enjoyed this one on some of the red cars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59