You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1993 Porsche 911 by Singer

in #cars5 years ago

A beautiful car to share @heroldius.

I'm not usually a Porsche enthusiast, although they've made some wonderful cars. Despite that, a Singer creation always gets my attention.

It's great that the company focuses on bringing classics to modern expectations, while being able to keep the car true to its roots.

I also like the company's attention to detail such as the wooden shift knob, and all the small holes/vents in the seats, even down to the stitching.

P.S. The Cybertruck is rather peculiar in my opinion, and I am making a post about that today :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Every 911 produced by Singer are beautiful, they take care of every detail, especially the interior with this upholstery...

Yeah, it's that minute attention to detail that impresses me. I hope we can see more and more restomod projects like this soon for other old cars... maybe Lancia... ?

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67240.29
ETH 3510.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18