Sort:  

Honda civic turbo i love this car we have...

the creature that passes the records on all tracks one by one. @yenlau

Wow awesome release by Honda!!! cool

damn !! thats the best thing i have seen today

the type-r civic evolved so much compared to the ek9

Very nice car . i think now the dreams are coming true.

Hey car guys, I just posted my own personal car in my last post. If you'd like to share what you drive check out my latest post thank you :) :) :)

Glad for you, man! Please share more content of living with it, is this your daily? Even if it does get one of the best front diffs in the market today (we'll see what Megane RS will bring), I'm not convinced if the engineers have done all of their job aligning size of brake discs vs. size of rims at rear

But I'm proud to have sat in the very first example of those in Geneva last year:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65213.13
ETH 3471.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35