Old Shed Find

in #cars7 years ago

I was rutting threw the old shed and I moved a box that has been sitting there for over 5 years. And I found,

A abandoned old 1963 Thunderbird,

It was a customized lowrider converitble with custom paint work.

So I got it of the trailer and on the truck to take it to the detail shop,

It turned out nice after the good cleaning and looks nice with the other two I have already,

You can find it and the many others I detailed out to make them all look more realistic at:

https://www.facebook.com/Woodsys-Little-Car-Collection-1662972507316090/

Sort:  

I am not a car enthusiast, but yesterday I watched Cars 3 and I just automatically pressed on this post. Might be that these ones remind me of the movie. Also, they look cool :).

Thank You for liking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55