My Top 5 Dream Cars

in #cars7 years ago

These are some of my favorite cars that are all quite expensive. I can’t agree with some of the price tags, but the cars are worth test driving. I am a huge fan of exotic cars, so if there are any interesting cars I didn’t mention. Please suggest them in the comments. Don’t forget to follow and upvote if you enjoyed the cars!

Without further adieu…

#5 BMW I8 2017

Exterior

Interior

  • This is a great hybrid car that can switch to sports mode, and be a fast car that can go from 0-60 Miles in 4 seconds. The I8 is a 357 horse power car. The I8 can go 160 Miles per Hour at Max speed.
    (The I8 has $150,000 Price Tag)

#4 Ford GT 2017

Exterior

Interior

  • The Ford GT has 630 Horse Power. This car goes from 0-60 Miles in 2.9 seconds. The GT’s Max speed is 216 Miles per Hour
    (The Ford GT has $400,000 Price Tag)

#3 Corvette Stingray

Exterior

Interior

  • The Corvette Stingray can do 0-60 Miles in 3.9 seconds. This 460 horse power cars Max speed is 175 Miles per Hour.
    (The Corvette Stingray cost $100,000 for the 2017 model)

#2 Lambourghini Aventador 2018

Exterior

Interior

  • The Aventador can go 220 Miles per Hour at Max speed. This car can do 0-60 Miles in 2.6 seconds. (The Lambourghini Aventador has a $500,000 price tag)

#1 Bugatti Chiron 2018

Exterior

Interior

  • This Supercar has a 1487-horsepower, with a W-16 engine and can hit 260 mph. This dream car can go from 0-60 Miles in 2.5 seconds. Id love to drive this on a track.
    (This car is worth about $2.7 million USD)

Don’t forget to Follow, and suggest your favorite cars!

Sort:  

What's not to like about the BMW i8? Excellent list by the way. :)

yea it and corvette are most affordable and great choices

Nice list! I personally am not a fan of Bugatti's designs but afaIk everyone either loves or hates it. I am german and a huge fan of "our" cars so in my opinion there's definitely a Mercedes or Porsche missing on the list. My dream car is number 2 on your list - great choice ;)

Forget the other cars. Only lambos are the official.sponsor of crypto memes.

Woot woot lamboland here I come 😀

If you love Lamborghinis you should definitely play Forza Horizon 3, im also a Lamborghini fan and can just recommend it to you

I'll take the Bugatti Chiron! Cool post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54