What is your passion ?

in #cars7 years ago (edited)

Passion is a way of life.
When I know that what I am doing is right, my own, then I am passionate about it.
~Shri Prashant

My passion is cars and has been since i was 6 - 7 years old . A lot of people worldwide share this passion and it is just awesome.
I spend my time looking at cars , parts for my car or just make some future projects for it .
WhatsApp Image 2017-09-23 at 16.41.13.jpeg
I'm obsessed about everything about cars , in my opinion your car no matter what it is , you should take care of it , clean it and just treat her well .
Our contemporary society, hyperconnected and distracted, seems to have downplayed the idea of passion by tempering its stronger hues with gentler pastels. This seems to be the case even more in the car world; just think of how often passion plays a secondary role when compared to the driving energy of marketing, which fuels, motivates, directs and reins in our passion, and by doing so sanitizes it and blunts its edge.It is therefore a reassuring and unique experience to come across a project, a brand, and a car, whose engine looks as if it were fuelled by passion itself, rather than by hydrocarbons.

So ..

Show us you car or just share what is your passion .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85