You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ford Dealership ~ I should have Known Better!

in #cars7 years ago

Absolutely unacceptable this kind of treating car owners. Because i've been through such troubles with my VW i drive now a TOYOTA and i can see there a major difference. I can say now that TOYOTA is treating their customers with another attitude and more care even though i now don't let any mechanic or salesman or a minister to do anything on my car without talking intensively and precociously first any extra works and cost are going to fall! Please be always carefully and be precise with your declarations. Don't let them sell to you gold for coal it happens all the time everywhere .

Sort:  

I also have a Toyota (that I love and have had zero issues with) and I must say the level of customer service is night and day between them and Ford in my humble opinion.

Actually lately i m very impressed about all Ford products from Mustang to Fiesta and i m thinking very seriously to buy the new Fiesta but is always people with their experiences who make me think twice about a change. Thanks for sharing that i think can be very useful to potential buyers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31