San Francisco Moscone car show with my sidekick...

in #cars6 years ago (edited)

8B2E4D12-031C-498D-B593-6DD36ED3CF19.jpeg

My son saw this car and he was for sure telling me these were autobot transformers. Lol
I got him a bumblebee transformer for his birthday so he thinks all cool cars transform into robots. Lol.

923B0DA4-2BA2-421B-8B48-78C6F867B20D.jpeg

Really cool Mclaren sports cars. Kinda to crazy to drive everyday for all the unwanted attention and every time I park I would be tripping out someone’s gonna dent it. Lol

0EA4F68B-A463-4A3E-84A0-0C2AD5E05D36.jpeg

We got our tickets and here we go looking for auto bot transformers!

268D3BA8-0399-48B8-86A6-46FD7F0EA581.jpeg

Okay this prolly isn’t a transformer. But could be something from a tron movie. Hah.

6BB732F9-C65F-40F2-94AC-A69CA7B048F5.jpeg

Really cool all carbon fiber Acura nsx. I like the old school nsx better. More of a classic and going up in value every year.

5AB3C75C-547E-4654-8614-8EC9DFCAE132.jpeg

Dad put your seatbelt on hurry up. !!! I got this yo!!

0F51C329-DA75-477F-8CD8-0E7E77D4C57D.jpeg

Yup my son was right there are robots lol

066531D3-48B6-465A-9320-C587C6A20AC7.jpeg

Now my turn. I’m into classics. Easy to work on. And they go up in value. But keep in mind the worst thing to do to a car is just leave it in the garage. I drive my cars that’s what they are meant for. Being able to drive an investment feels great. Instead of buying a new car that loses 20% of its value as soon as you drive off the lot.

85825BD0-B950-4EEA-A140-B40F8F54C419.jpeg

This will be my next car. As soon as my mr2, tacoma and 1986 f250 6.9 4x4 diesel are all restored.
Which with my busy schedule will take a very long time. It’s all good slowly but surely. Especially always on the hunt with my sidekick for that ever elusive transformer. Till then I guess Star Wars legos will do for now. Hah.

2E19E883-4FE7-4DE7-B11A-328ED0E011C6.jpeg

Ttdogg Out!!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @tt-dogg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Lucky boy got the star wars lego :)

He can get whatever he wants till he’s 18. Lol
Then he has to work for it. But his college and his first home will be taken care of. It’s just I won’t tell him so he doesn’t get lazy and entitled.

Same here in my house except for the first house haha.
I'll think about it.
By the way You are such good daddy.

I have a lot of room to improve. Lol
Learning along the way. I’m taking him to buy his first real Christmas tree today. Lol
I will post pics later.

I hope you see my reply, i know i am late to comment now but without any exaggeration, every time i read your post i feel interesting,wonderful,tt-dogg.

pretty amazing-if ya told me these cars transform I'd believe it..

i know right...

you got the coolest son ever-he's lucky that you are his father

i was born unlucky. But when my son was born he has brought me much luck. So it goes both ways. I’m lucky to have him now.

i know you had a difficult path but you came out nicely ahead

It's curious how the 65's Pontiac, even been a classic, could be the prototype of any sports car firm for 2020 lol

thank you for support me on my posts @tt-dogg i appreciate it,thank you again i wish you a very good luck for all your life @tt-dogg .

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tt-dogg to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Cheer Up!

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

Cool cars

Congratulations @tt-dogg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67