Birthday present from dad

in #cars6 years ago

IMG_20170828_081517.jpg
So this was my birthday present last year from my dad.. To many people it looks as though it belongs on the scrap heap,but to me it's a beauty waiting to be brought back to life. There's alot more to something than money value,no one can put a price on heart and soul going into a project. Hopefully I can start building her soon

Sort:  

ive got a 1985 datsun 720 dual cab diesel 4WD parked out back that im intending to work on at some point , its a great looking car with heaps of personality, i know it will be special if i can dedicate the time and resources to it ;)

The problem is finding time.. I know the feeling. Would love to see some pictures when you start the build. I'll post more as the build goes along

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52