Original TT 6spd MK4 Supra Listed Under $40k!

in #cars6 years ago (edited)

https://wilmington.craigslist.org/cto/d/toyota-supra-turbo-1993/6584804516.html

00I0I_1Wv0Ag9QpUz_600x450.jpg

"I have a 1993 Toyota Supra Turbo (Original Turbo 6 speed not a swap). I have owned the car for about 3.5 years and have added the highest quality parts available. I didn't cut corners or cheap out on anything. However the car is priced reasonably low for original tt 6 speed supras because there are some minor issues. Ill start off by addressing the issues then i will list the maintenance and modifications that I've done over the past three years.

Issues.
paint needs some work, the OEM hood had most of the issues, but there are some small blemished and chipping as it is the 25 year old paint.
Small oil leak. I haven't looked into it because I've been focusing on my track car. Maybe leaks 1/2 a quart at the most.
Air bag light on. I swapped a 98 steering wheel onto the car and the air bag light has been on ever since. (I still have the 93 steering wheel if thats an issue)
Shifter issue. I can show you in person but it doesnt affect the way the car drives or shifts.

On to the positives

()

Engine
Stock engine. 650whp on 19psi.
Powerhouse racing cam gears
VWM sheet metal manifold
HKS twin scroll manifold
Borg Warner s366sxe turbo
Greddy FMIC
Accufab throttle body
1000cc RC engineering injectors
Powerhouse racing fuel rail
Greddy aluminum pulleys
AEM infinity 6 EMS, tuned by Vlad at National Speed
Trust (Greddy) titanium 3" exhaust 12lbs

Drivetrain
RPS twin disc clutch
Almost brand new V160 ( bought new in 2016) has roughly 8k miles on it.
TRD trans mount
Powerhouse racing aluminum shifter bushings
LSD

Suspension
HKS hypermax IV SP coilovers
Endless 6 piston front big brake kit (extremely rare)
Cusco front sway bar
TRD strut tower bar
Doluck cross bar
Doluck floor support bars
Advan TCIII wheels 18x10.5 square
Yokohama AD08R tires 75% tread life left

Interior
98 Supra steering wheel
Pioneer 7" app radio
Apline 5 channel amp
Alpine 5x7 type s rear speakers
Alpine type s 10" sub
BTI gauge
90% brand new dash pieces

(

Exterior
VIS carbon fiber hood
New OEM front lip painted black
98 Headlights

Additional parts that arent on the car
Full toyota oem gasket kit
superpro poly differential bushings
v160 trans fluid

Recent maintenance
rear left wheel bearing and spindle replaced
tuned with the new turbo, less than 2k miles on it
rebuild differential
brand new trans 8k miles ago
new shift knob, interior trims

I do not need help selling this car. I am firm at 38k. I will not accept anything lower. I do not want trades, unles syou have a manual FRS and 20k on top."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38