Bright Red... Like a Pretty Woman's Lips!

in #cars7 years ago (edited)

I took my mom out to the mall to shop for a blouse and a perfume the other day, which was relaxing. On the way to the car, arms full of bags, I saw this beauty stationed in a parking spot near a coffee shop.

20170630_144600.jpg

I could not take my eyes off of it

Removing my gaze from the vehicle was nearly impossible. Alas, I had to so I could go home and eat tacos....

So I went ahead and snapped these pictures! I will share them with my steemian friends :)

Enjoy!

Here are some other shots.

20170630_144606.jpg

This baby has got a face more handsome than I got!

20170630_144614.jpg

Beautiful mirror-like shine on this paintjob.

20170630_144620.jpg

These spotless white leather bench seats must be extremely comfy. I dared not touch...

20170630_144626.jpg

This dash and these dials are a throwback to the past...

20170630_144636.jpg

An elegant rear. If you can't seem to figure out that license plate's State, it is probably because this cat lives in Baja California, Mexico.
He crossed the border and came to this American luxury outlet to shop and spend money here.

We Mexicans obviously know how to do it right ;)

Sort:  

Congratulations @thegreatomski! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Classic American cars look so good. Their design is just impeccable. If I was a multimillionaire I'd have a warehouse full of them. They may be awful to drive, but perfect to stare at.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26