David Freiburger selling his '37 Ford?

in #cars7 years ago



I saw his post on facebook today

"What would you trade me for my '37 Ford? Really. It's a very nice cruiser with a flathead and a T5 stick. Runs perfectly on the freeway. Send pics of your offer to [email protected]. It better be something interesting, like not just a stock '98 Chevy truck or Honda CRX."

And then an hour of interesting offers later...

"Based on today's posts about my '37 Ford, I've relisted it on eBay. Thanks to the many of you who have emailed trade offers...but please see how much I'm asking for the car: $20,000."

http://www.ebay.com/itm/-/112454437547?

Freiburger has a bunch of crappy cars that are fast and no awesome burn outs.
But he can somehow never seem to hold onto the really beautiful work of art cars.
He says it's because he doesn't get to drive them the same as a beater.. I have to agree, but I would not be able to part with this beauty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37