You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revealing my new JDM Car!!

in #cars7 years ago

first of , heayy your driving on daaaa wrong side^^ :p
Ok im still loling about the 'and the you have people comenting about random things' <crying all over the place LOVEit :D ha ha
Hm i think this 'find'? could be intressting, love to hear what your gona doo wizz em tires.... oh and no uurbo?
this is sports and you got a series of coool yumyum sections that will be fab for contest :D

Sort:  

Lol I thought you drove on the right side of the road in Sweden haha? Noooo turbo :( I know, I know... but the deal was too good to let it go. Maybe in the near future I'll do something about that hehe

wer doing it right your just going leaft^^ ;) LOL
hmm that uurbo is enoying me some what...
Must be a great deal, as you now will? put a turbo in? i never look at cars wizz out SOOOO no clue whats needed to put one in? :p i can tell you ALL about v8 vs v6 cost and mess to put in engine heaters ;) LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69