Sort:  

My second car was a 7 second pro street 72 t-bird, then I got a 74 New Yorker, slammed it, and put 6 -mtx 15's in the trunk, then I got a mini truck, dodge d-50. I got tired of lowriders and built a 7 second Eagle Talon, then wrecked it and went back to lowriders and got a 72 Eldorado drop top. I put a predator carb on the 500 though and that thing would waste corvettes. After I ended up selling that one for $100 because I became homeless and didn't know better, I got out of cars for a while. After a few years I built a Mercury Cougar with a blown dohc 4.6. Then I got into rock crawlers and motorcycles. The only thing I do car wise these days is post apocalyptic vehicle builds but I'm too busted up to make too much progress so I'm trying to sell everything so I can build a solar/pedal powered camper trike.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62