Drinking from the Skulls of Our Enemies?

in #cars6 years ago

I hear they're dishwasher safe... top rack only.


IMG_3150.JPG

According to Wikipedia, so you know it must be true... "The Scythians are reported by Herodotus (ca.484 – ca.425 BC) and later Strabo (63/64 BC – ca.24 AD) to have drunk from the skulls of their enemies."

And here, I thought it was Conan the Barbarian who originated that quote.

Anyway, after the VW car show a couple of weeks ago, I found that my sweetie had put a few stray items into my purse for safekeeping. A skull being one of them.

Thank goodness it's not life-sized!

What is it for real? I'll send 1 Steem Dollar to the first person who submits the correct answer.

HINT: Airkooled Kustoms sells these... when we can keep them in stock. They sell out quickly.

Sort:  

All I can think is that it is a skull gear shift knob.

Ding, ding, ding!!! You've got it!

Thanks.

It would go nicely with these guitar knobs

that,s to whot..? hai..how are you friend..?
Can we make friends in steemit? because friendship is good I like to be friends with anyone because the friend is a complement to life because .. life is quiet though in crowded place without friends, but crowded let in a quiet place if there friend "friendship greetings from @ fauzan11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40