Ultimate Goal

in #cars6 years ago

I am currently saving and making sacrifices to achieve my goal of owning one of the most powerful production cars made to date..In a sports car realm. Anything is possible if you set your mind to it.

images (49).jpeg

FH3_Dodge_ChargerSRTHellcat.jpg

images (48).jpeg

The Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat is an absolute beast right off the production line!

Sort:  

That’s a monster, can you get it with a manual shift though?

Unfortunately the Charger doesn't have a manual option, only the Challenger does. Automatics are faster in the drag :)

Yeah I figured using a clutch would be a slow option considering the 0-60 time. Still would of preferred a manual myself though.
If I could ever afford one 😂

Manuals are definitely more fun to drive!

Oh almost forgot, the Charger has paddle shifters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12