You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Addition To The Garage?

in #cars7 years ago

I can definitely see where you are coming from. This type r may not be a true to the roots type r but it has the geared towards racing and style that I'm sure they have always wanted. I just like that it handles extremely well and is an all around great car and well-rounded (source from YouTube as well)

Sort:  

Oh yes it is definitely a heck of a car, just sitting inside one made me feel fast.

Anyway, that's just me being pedantic about badges. It's a fast Honda, that much is true and if it ticks all your boxes, I don't see why not.

Of course we could make a case for the FoRS or STIs, but we'd be here all day lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63