You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Supercars On The Highway

in #cars7 years ago

Thanks! @xabi
What do I think about them? Haha, They are amazing and beautiful cars, but much more rare than Lambos. There are only around 140 Koenigseggs in the world, which means they are much more expensive to buy and maintain.

I love the look and angles on a Lamborghini. I could however consider the Porsche 918 Spyder, but that car is closing in on 1 million for the price tag.

I can buy a used Lamborghini in decent shape for less than 150k. 😀

Sort:  

Check few of my clicks from an expo:





I just cant describe the atmosphere

Your approach is a practical one. But i am a dreamer and you know what dreamers do when they dream they dream big!
Coming back to your Lamborghinies I think they are amazing beasts. And may be on day you can become "Father of Lamborgs" just like in game of thrones "Mother of dragons" . Hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63