Verne's Track Day: Round 1 in a BMW 440i M Sport

in #cars6 years ago (edited)

Hey Slackers!

Here's the raw video of Verne taking a few laps in a BMW 440i M Sport at a closed BMW event at Pocono Raceway in July of 2017. Camera work by Verne's brother "Dr. Rock".

Looks like those nights crushing Forza on XBox paid off, eh? heehee

See more on our youTube channel at
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCN31RPGAPfvyOakB5B9KR5A?

Sort:  

Hey man this post is great, but we created the tag my2017 with the only purpose of participating in a contest, would you mind changing the tags so the judges don´t get confused and also to help them browse the tag more easy, please.

Oh hey, terribly sorry about my man.

I used it only after doing a quick glance of the tags on that one menu.

heehee, don't me, I am a total newbie to this whole thing hahaha

-Pj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85