The 1992 Mercedes-Benz 600SEL.

in #cars6 years ago

I took these photos at the Gosford Classic Car Museum in Sydney, Australia. The museum has over 450 cars with a combined value of over $70 million under one roof.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

The 1992 Mercedes-Benz 600SEL has a 6,0 lt V12 engine which can produce 402 bhp or 300 kW of power.

IMG_5762.JPG

IMG_5763.JPG

IMG_5764.JPG

I hope you like my post and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

That's a nice looking automobile and it's got a massive engine as well I like it, thanks for sharing your pic's. :o)

Yeah I didn't know they had a V12 in them, they would come with a huge fuel bill I reckon, cheers mate.

Mercedes Benz are such a classy looking car, nice thanks for sharing silverbug.

They sure are classy, most Merc's look good IMHO, cheers.

I love it

Glad you do, cheers.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Yes sir i like your post because old things are precious.. As said old is gold 🥇... Nice one

Thank you friend, you are right, these vintage cars are very special pieces of history. cheers mate.

It reminds me of my old 1992 Mercedes 250D Turbo with the two colors (mine grey on grey).

Cool, got any pic's?

And here is the beast :-)
Merco.jpg

Tonight, I'll look if I can find one...

It's a nice looking machine, I like the two greys, cheers.

Very nice and rather understated looks for it performance.

Sure is, that's a big donk under the hood and pumping out some serious horsepower, cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65