The 1936 Hudson Terraplane Deluxe Touring.

in #cars6 years ago

I took these photos at the Gosford Classic Car Museum in Sydney, Australia. The museum has over 450 cars with a combined value of over $70 million under one roof.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

This is a 1936 Hudson Terraplane Deluxe Touring, it has a 3.5 lt straight 6 cylinder engine which produces 88 hp or 66 kW of power.

IMG_6077.JPG

IMG_6079.JPG

IMG_6078.JPG

IMG_6080.JPG

I hope you like my post and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

It looks like a fun car to go for a drive in, would love to have a go. :o)

Yeah me too, a nice Sunday drive would be nice, cheers mate.

Cool, is this a driving Miss Daisy car, lol, thanks for posting.

I don't know but it could be Lol, cheers friend.

A nice old car.

Indeed it is my friend, cheers.

Wow this shots are great... Would be great to have one of these toys in the garage @silverbug

It would be fun to go out cruising on the weekends wouldn't it, cheers mate.

Nice one. Sure would be great to own that beauty to cruise around in.

Yeah I would love to have the spare change to buy something like this, it would be great, cheers friend.

Never seen a car like this! Thanks for sharing.

You are welcome my friend, thanks for stopping by, cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81