Some old Military vehicles at the Gosford Car Museum

in #cars7 years ago

I took these photos at the Gosford Classic Car Museum in Sydney, Australia. The museum has over 450 cars with a combined value of over $70 million under one roof.

These are a few of the old Military vehicles at the Gosford Car Museum, they were parked out the front of the building.
I thought I would post them to see if anyone was interested in have a look.

IMG_5634.JPG

IMG_5633.JPG

IMG_5632.JPG

IMG_5631.JPG

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

IMG_5635.JPG

IMG_5636.JPG

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

IMG_5638.JPG

IMG_5641.JPG

IMG_5642.JPG

IMG_5644.JPG

I hope you like my post and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

Nice tanks, thanks for sharing your pictures with us.

Your welcome mate, thanks for stopping by, cheers.

amazing military vehicles this vehicles looking wonderful the model of the vehicles are so good and looking amazing thanks for sharing upvoted and resteemed

Thanks for that, I'm glad you like my post, cheers mate.

This post has received a 3.50 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @silverbug.

You got a 0.60% upvote from @upme requested by: @silverbug.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93