I found a couple of awesome Mustangs at a local car show.

in #cars7 years ago

I took these photo's at a local car show where I found a couple of awesome Mustangs.

IMG_4464.JPG

IMG_4460.JPG

IMG_4461.JPG

IMG_4462.JPG

IMG_4463.JPG

IMG_4544.JPG

IMG_4543.JPG

IMG_4542.JPG

IMG_4540.JPG

IMG_4541.JPG

I hope you like my post and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

Beautiful. Thanks for the pics.

Thanks roop, glad you like my photo's my friend, cheers.

that first one 👍

The first one is pretty awesome looking car.

I love mustangs!!!

Me too my friend, they are my favourite US built car, cheers.

Oh man that black and gold fast back is a dream machine. The cream colored one is sweet too but yeah..that first one is badass

Yeah it's an awesome looking machine that's for sure. I have some more Mustang photo's I will be posting in the future I think you will like them. Thanks for the visit, cheers.

Great Mustangs. I think the car in the first photo is from 1968, the same model as in the movie Bullitt.

I don't know if it's the same one, but it's a pretty cool car, cheers nenio.

In my 57 years in the US I have owned a 1978 Mustang II Black, moonroof and then I owned a 1994! My Dad owned a 64!! Wish I had them now but I had to go to a safer vehicle. Still love them in my heart tho

I take the Red one :)

This post has received a 4.76 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @silverbug.

thanks

cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58