Check out this pair of old Hummers.

in #cars6 years ago

I took these photos at the Gosford Classic Car Museum in Sydney, Australia. The museum has over 450 cars with a combined value of over $70 million under one roof.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Check out this pair of old Hummers, I think they look pretty cool and are a unique shape vehicle.

IMG_5641.JPG

IMG_5642.JPG

IMG_5644.JPG

IMG_5638.JPG

I hope you like my post and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

These are pretty cool I like the camouflage. :o)

It looks great doesn't it, cheers buddy.

Awesome, I bet you could have some fun in these 4wd!

I'm sure you could lyrica, they are an awesome 4wd, cheers.

WoW Great.
Thanks For Shareing.

Not a problem friend, cheers.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I have liked HUMMERS since the first time I saw them. The design is unique and functionality without barriers. An awesome machine.

They sound pretty mad as well with those big diesel V8's, cheers mate.

Yes these look pretty cool, classical designe looooks amazing...
Such a nice collection you have sir...

Glad you like them, thanks for the visit my friend, cheers.

Never seen something like this in ages.... She's beautiful

I'm glad you think she is beautiful my friend, cheers.

Yeah i could have some fun i one of those. Thanks for sharing them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84