Check out this old Plymouth.

in #cars6 years ago

I found this old Plymouth parked in the street, she's a nice old machine.

IMG_8918zz.jpg

IMG_8919nnnnn.jpg

IMG_8920zzzzz.jpg

IMG_8922zzzz.jpg

IMG_8960zzzzz.jpg

I hope you like my post and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

Are my eyes deceiving me or is the steering wheel on the right side?

Sure is, it's the law, you have to get it changed over to drive, cheers mate.

Sorry for the stupid observation. I don't know why I thought that you were in Canada...

Cool not many of these about anymore.

That's for sure, she's in pretty good condition too, cheers mate.

Always in the same street ? Very nice Plymouth.

Yeah they were in the same street, but that's the last of them, cheers mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80