Check out this old Beast I found at my local car show.

in #cars6 years ago

I took these photo's at a local car show where I found this awesome old Beast, I hope you enjoy looking at it as much as I did.

IMG_4453.JPG

IMG_4455.JPG

I hope you like my post and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

Great car great colour great post thanks mate. :o)

What a Great looking old car and 86 years old too, amazing.

It's a beautiful old machine isn't it, cheers lyrica.

Sweet ride!

Looks great doesn't it, I reckon she would be pretty quick too, cheers.

Very nice and i like that blue.

It's a great blue colour I agree, I like it, cheers mate.

Do you know the automobile manufacturer behind this beauty ?

I not 100% but I think it's a 1932 Ford coup, looks awesome doesn't it, cheers mate.

Thanks, I don't know much about old cars...

Just doesn't even have a roof. Great running boards thoogh.

I don't think that would be problem until it rains, Lol, cheers.

Though it’s old, it looks great. Never thought there are still such old cars 😅

It's a nice looking old car that's for sure, cheers friend.

Hey @silverbug! Nice one. Will resteem this one!

Thanks for the visit and thanks for the resteem, cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55