Check out this Awesome Mustang at a local car show.

in #cars6 years ago

I took these photo's at a local car show where I found this awesome Mustang.

IMG_4536.JPG

IMG_4538.JPG

IMG_4539.JPG

I hope you like my post and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

Awesome Mustang great shape and great colour, thanks mate. :o)

It looks amazing doesn't it, thanks agaupt, cheers mate.

Cool car these old Mustangs are the best thanks for the pics.

I like the old Mustangs better than the new ones, great American car, cheers.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

nice old classical car!

They are a great looking car aren't they, thanks for the visit, cheers friend.

A very nice Mustang!

It's a pretty cool looking machine, It's a nice red colour as well, cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74